Unser Team

   Schulleitung 

                                                          

        

 

 

 

                                                              Schneider, Pascale (Rektorin)

                                                              pascale.schneider@landau.de

                                                                               

                                                                   

                                                                                                       

                                                                        

IMG_6048_edited_edited.jpg
Foto Sébastien.jpg
Kronisch, Sébastien (Konrektor) 
sebastien.kronisch@landau.de
Schulfest%203_edited.jpg

Lehrkräfte

 

  1. Aumasson, Ludovic                                     ludovic.aumasson@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  2. Bammel-Perrein, Sabine                             sabine.bammel@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  3. Bauer, Cara                                                 carabauer02@gmail.com

  4. Buck, Anne-Louise                                      anne-louise.buck@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  5. Cordas, Isabelle                                          isabelle.cordas@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  6. Di Marco, Orietta                                         orietta.dimarco@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  7. Doll, Andrea                                                 andrea.doll@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  8. Ehrmann, Sarah                                           sarah.ehrmann@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  9. Forster, Lara                                                 lara.forster@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  10. Fabbri, Alexandra                                         alexandra.fabbri@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  11. Fuchs, Mona                                                 mona.fuchs@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  12. Hatt, Florian                                                  florian.hatt@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  13. Heck, Rebekka                                             Rebekka_heck@web.de

  14. Kron, Katharina                                             katharina.kron@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  15. Kronisch, Sébastien                                      sebastien.kronisch@landau.de

  16. Kunz, Kerstin                                                 kerstin.kunz@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  17. Lebdiri, Abdelhakim                                       abdelhakim.lebdiri@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  18. Linden, Sebastian                                         sebastian.linden@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  19. Lissovskaja-Peter, Elena                              elena.peter@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  20. Löbs, Simone                                                simone.loebs@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  21. Pagnotta-Safi, Eva                                        eva.pagnotta@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  22. Schmitt, Dennis                                             dennis.schmitt@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  23. Schneider, Pascale                                        pascale.schneider@Landau.de

  24. Sigwarth, Frauke                                            frauke.sigwarth@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  25. Stoll, Rebekka                                                rebekka.stoll@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  26. Viegelahn, Katrin                                            katrin.viegelahn@tngs.bildung-rp.de

  27. Wenz, Julia                                                     julia.wenz@tngs.bildung-rp.de

Verwaltung/Hausmeister

  Boos, Petra                                      tngs@landau.de

  Danz, Kevin                                 kevin.danz@landau.de